Commsupport Live Online Revision Sessions

Course Package

  • Free with any training course
  • Ask questions to a Cisco instructor
  • Accessible Time slot

Monday Night Revision Sessions

 

Free for all Commsupport Students

 

Ask a question

* These fields are required.

Schedule


Mon, May 14, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, May 21, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, May 28, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jun 4, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jun 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jun 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jun 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jul 2, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jul 9, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jul 16, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jul 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Jul 30, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Sep 3, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Sep 10, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Sep 17, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Sep 24, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Oct 1, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Oct 8, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Oct 15, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Oct 22, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM BST


Mon, Oct 29, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT


Mon, Nov 5, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT